FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kalani Roxx's Profile

 
1 of 2
cc7038
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
I will keep it simple the most beautiful eyes that you will ever see
SirCumsALot
Wrote on: March 22, 2018
Beautiful does not even begin to cover all that is good about her. She's a gorgeous, hot, sexy, intelligent and naughty woman. I wish I could take her home with me. I can't get enough!
d2mac2015
Wrote on: November 2, 2017
This beautiful women really has dedication to the show.
She really likes to bring the show to the next level by doing perfect predictions in what you like to see!
Invigorator
Wrote on: September 10, 2017
Hot Momma, must see!!
SuperMoment
Wrote on: September 3, 2017
Very glamorous mature babe with lots of experience in the naughty department :)
BestPal
Wrote on: June 27, 2017
Mature, sweet and sexy!
HardCockNMe
Wrote on: May 19, 2017
Loves to Please
luckyhese
Wrote on: May 17, 2017
A real woman should look and act just like she is! I hv to admit that i luv her also cos she looks abit like a finnish celebrity from Dancing with stars -production (one of judges). Im fantazicing aboat her just lookin Kalani ehehehe
Im so lucky to hv both lol
SocraticCocktail
Wrote on: April 2, 2017
She is a goddess!
MbenzoSL
Wrote on: February 22, 2017
Simply Mesmerizing and Captivating.. I Truly enjoyed every minute of our private session... Kisses..
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kalani Roxx. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions