FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Vilena Davis's Profile

Credit Tier

Vilena Davis

Customers rated Vilena Davis 5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews

Welcome to my life!
 
1 of 2
Dckpsy
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
Wow.. She is a smart loving girl who loves to talk and engage with you. She got a great sense of life and love the way she thinks. Her Pvt time was lovely, she was toooo teasing which can definitely cause trouble to us πŸ˜‰. Warning: be alone or u ll get caught... Loved the time spend with her. Looking forward for more... Guys definitely recommended

Keep your good work goiing.
phr3akster
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Sweet, beautiful and simply amazing! You will not be disappointed
KurtTheFlirt1
Wrote on: October 8, 2018
Her smile will have you loving her in seconds, not to mention her eyes and sexy body.
PresidentTrump
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
Princes of f4f, uncomparable , the best model.
i dont have words to describe her beauty .

she appears like one of the angel that who comes from heaven to here to make us sleepless..i love you , i wana marry her , she lured my heart by her beauty
Micksmaster
Wrote on: August 13, 2018
It would not be difficult to become incredibly passionate with this young lady. She exudes a sweet sensuality in her looks and in her manner, and I agree with other reviewers that there are multiple layers to her personality that she slowly reveals. Her body is divine, particularly her lovely legs and that hot little butt, but her sexy style is just as alluring. An angel on Earth..
BrownHairLover
Wrote on: August 1, 2018
Vilena is a very friendly and Sexy model 😍 she is great fun and Unbelievably sexy 😍 I definitely recommend her in private 😍 the best model on the site by far!
GallantKnight
Wrote on: October 4, 2017
I love her adorable little ass, she is worth every penny.
crazybutstillok
Wrote on: August 30, 2017
It was the first time i met Vilena,
i don't even know what words can describe how beautiful this woman is! Every time i thought i knew what she was about i was pleasantly surprised again with another quality i had not expected. Perfection is a close description maybe even Angelic Goddess. But none the less you should meet and get to know this lovely lady. I promise she will steal your heart and stun you with her natural sensuality. thank you MS Vilena i'll be back to see you as soon as possible (kiss)
FirenzDragon
Wrote on: August 29, 2017
I only chatted briefly with Vilena because my work takes me all over and I am on a biz trip at the moment. Her interest, in music, piqued my curiosity, Pink Floyd -- The Wall? That's somewhat classic for her age, though the meaning of the song was clear to her and she played the song while we were in chat. Bravo!! I was impressed. I followed up with a mail to understand her wishes as far as privates and so on are concerned and she replied with a spectacularly well written mail indicating her interest and obvious areas where we have a mutual connection. Not a two lines mail, I want to know you better, NO NOT, but an actual mail correspondence with a beginning a middle and an end. We are on the same page she and I, and I can't wait to get back home and set a time for us. She has actually corresponded again while I was writing this, further fully wonderful suggestions for how we might have good times together, now I really really can't wait. Vilena darling, I'll be there, for sure. Fire on Fire
tomiBlack
Wrote on: August 19, 2017
One of the most beautiful, sensual models on this site ... her smile and sincerity, simply mesmerizing
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Vilena Davis. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions