FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Victoria Romano's Profile

Credit Tier

Victoria Romano

Customers rated Victoria Romano 5 out of 5 based on 51 reviews

It depends on you that something else happens between the two
 
1 of 6
Micksmaster
Wrote on: August 17, 2019
Victoria's eyes are absolutely magnetic, they draw you in and hold you in a trance. And her undoubted intelligence and personality are so attractive, not to mention that stunning body with curves in all the right places. An absolute treasure...
Thexlover94
Wrote on: August 7, 2019
Victoria is the most gorgeous woman I have ever seen. Since the first time I seen her I fell in love with her. She has these sexy curves, beautiful face and the best personality. Victoria is one of the best models you will ever meet and if you treat her right she will do the same too you and more.
BckUpK3
Wrote on: July 21, 2019
She is one of the most beautiful models here.. So intelligent, so cultural, very very beautiful and sexy.. But be careful you can fall in love with her eyes...
TuPapacito
Wrote on: June 19, 2019
So beautiful, smart, and sexy. She makes me laugh and turns me on all in the same sentence. Her body is a 10, her smile is an 11, and her personality is 12. A truly wonderful woman.
.-.-.-
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
Marvelous and gorgeous lady= grt personalty
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: March 31, 2019
Victoria can cure the worst day with a single smile. She is the most beautiful and elegant woman I have ever seen, and can turn into a sensual and sexy goddess at the drop of a hat. She always leaves me wanting more.
alan045
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
With out a doubt the most beautiful eyes that you will ever see. Plus she has an amazing smile, she is a very beautiful and sweet woman.
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: March 4, 2019
She is the most beautiful, elegant woman I have ever known. She is sweet, caring, sensual, and sexy all at the same time. She is the only girl for me.
TheMrWhite
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
I love Victoria. She is so genuine and easy to talk to, but can be so sexy at a moment's notice. She is the only girl for me. I love spending time with her in free chat and in private. No one is better than Victoria.
pussyxlover94
Wrote on: January 29, 2019
Hands down the best ! All around model with a beautiful smile and a sexy body with a naughty mind. Everything you can ask for you won’t regret knowing her!
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Victoria Romano. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use