FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Leila Lawrence's Profile

Credit Tier

Leila Lawrence

Customers rated Leila Lawrence 5 out of 5 based on 71 reviews

May all beings be happy. May all my thoughts, words and actions benefit the happiness of others.
 
1 of 9
ARTHURM79
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
To extoll the virtues of one, Miss Leila Lawrence, could takes hours. Mere words can't and don't do her justice. Starting from her mesmerizing eyes, Gorgeous face, silky smooth hair, absolutely smoking hot body, ease at which she deals with everyone in her room, etc. i could go on, but, to get to the point, it is Leilas aura- clam demeanor, inner beauty, muse-like ability to guide her rinds with sage advice, this woman is far mor intelligent than your average cam model. she just gives it to you as she sees it. Blunt, and to the point, that is how Leila operates. Honesty is a lost quality nowadya. Leila has never been anything but honest to me and her fans.Keep it up!
RoyTheBoyToy
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
There are an awful lot of beautiful models on this site, and Leila's gorgeousness compares favourably to every single one of them. Where she surpasses them is that she is genuine and pure. Not pure as in innocent, but pure as in intention. When she is with you...she is completely with you. She is genuine and real, which is different than a lot of models in my experience. I feel like I know Leila, and that she knows me. The experience of Leila Lawrence is 100% real, seductive, and glamorous and you will not find that in every room. Try the room out, and then stay. You'll stay.
WillEndowed1
Wrote on: October 31, 2018
My private sessions with Leila continue unabated...every session the orgasms she has are more intense. She is a sexual Olympian.."faster, higher, stronger". I crave her on every level and I feel it reflected right back onto me.
WillEndowed1
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
Leila Lawrence is the best bar none. Everytime we go private it is a contest to see who can make one another cum harder. She awakens my sexual hunger...I want more and more and more of her. She drives me to distraction. I cannot get enough of Leila. I want more of her and I want her to have more of me.It is an all-consuming need and addiction. Each taste of her makes me want more. My hunger for her is bottomless.
ARTHURM79
Wrote on: October 27, 2018
What is it about Leila that has me so captivated, to the point of distraction, atall times? Is it her obvious exquisite beuty- Yes. Her Charm and ease at which she talk to all of her men- Yes. Her otherworldly body- a big Yes. But the thing to me that keps me coming back for more of this Outstanding WOMAN, is her giant HEART! Leila doesn't realize what she does deeply affects all who come in contact with her. Her nature is to give and be a loving, kindhearted soul. Plus, Her nature to guide and nurture friends is amazing.
I will always make time for Leila for these reasons. She makes me smile and laugh always. Nobody I rather see before going to see at night, than Leila's gorgeous, smiling face, for a peaceful rest. deep respect and love!
WillEndowed1
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
Leila is gorgeous, sexy, and all the things that have been written about her. Sweet, generous, kind....but she is also one of the most voracious sexual beings I have ever met, she wants to cum and she needs to cum just as badly as I do. I have never met a woman who has the same kind of sexual appetite that I do. She is amazing and up for challenges. I will continue to visit Leila and you should too.
ARTHURM79
Wrote on: October 16, 2018
Leila, Upon arising in the morning,and before i rest my head on my pillow to sleep at night, there is only one face I want to see, and that is your, beautiful angelic face! Nothing makes me happier than to look at your blue eyes, that smile of yours, that lights up any room you are in, and that utterly perfect body you have, and think, wow, this is Heaven, and I am a happy man! This is, by far a true compliment, to the woman you are, and how you have fought this year! So much respect and admiration for your journey, that I just want to see you, in the morning and at night, so I can be happy at all times.! With deepest respect and love!
ARTHURM79
Wrote on: October 3, 2018
Leila, This year has shown me, that, regardless of what life has to throw at you, YOU don't let it stand in your way! Setbacks, have been met with fierce determination to push forward and succeed. Now, while having success, others are trying to tear you down. The woman I know will not take this, and will fight with everything in her being to prove them wrong! YOU are so much better than tem, don't let them beat you down, make you sad, or stop th success train that you are riding on now! Never let them win! With deepest respect, and tremendous Love!
gerd38
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
leila when i see you, you fill my heart with so much warmth and love. You are so incredibly pretty and warmhearted. The butterflies in my belly turn over. Man (n) just has to love you
RoyTheBoyToy
Wrote on: October 1, 2018
She is the most beautiful woman on this site, not only physically, but in how warm and friendly she is. She has the goddess look, but the girl next door attitude. She is smart, kind, and understanding. You will fall in love with her...again and again and again. There is joy in repetition. There are a lot of beautiful women on this site, but none are as gorgeous or genuine as Leila is.
 
1 of 9

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Leila Lawrence. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions