FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Maria Harris's Profile

Credit Tier

Maria Harris

Customers rated Maria Harris 5 out of 5 based on 40 reviews

I am your guilty pleasure !
 
1 of 4
Max_Lovers
Wrote on: March 17, 2019
Maria Harris is a wonderful person, inside and out.
She brings so much joy in her room.
Give her a try and you will NOT regret it one second.
AndrewwwGuz
Wrote on: March 11, 2019
She's so cute! I love her so much
YouareLUCKYGirl55
Wrote on: March 11, 2019
Maria you are THE BEST!
wheeee
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
If Your My Guilty Pleasure handcuff me lock me up forever throw away the key.
jacmab
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
She is a beautiful women and one of my favorites to stop in and see.
Colors_Galore
Wrote on: January 21, 2019
sweet,fun loving ,great to talk with I hear she is a good singer too..they say 1st impressions are the last impressions I am impressed....she is cute even in her sheep pyjama and she even zipped it up for me :D
CookieBearIsHere
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
The eyes and smile wow and her laugh. If you can make her laugh it will melt your heart.
HubbyBunny
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
Sweet little angel, just ignore the horns holding the halo up. Take her private and find out how naughty she can be and that body wow.
TrbL_Mkr
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
If your week doesn't include at least one private with Maria, then you week is incomplete ... get in there!
Irulz23
Wrote on: January 20, 2019
Maria is really cute, definitely worth spending time with her!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Maria Harris. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions