FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jennifer Costello's Profile

Jennifer Costello

Customers rated Jennifer Costello 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Have you seen a dark-skinned angel?
 
1 of 2
nilram1000
Wrote on: October 6, 2018
Jennifer is an amazing woman. She is stunningly beautiful. But she also sweet and engaging. You won't regret the time you spend with her.
doubleOO
Wrote on: September 22, 2018
Jennifer is a Sexy, beautiful woman, makes you feel good and relaxed. She can also get dirty with the best of them.
JoeAdoresEva
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
MMMMMMMMMM So sexy and very beautiful. Would love to have a live private with this beauty.
Beast88888
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
She is amazing,every my credits goes to her,if you take her at pvt, you will have the best chat S_X ever!!!

Love you Jenn!!! :)
dallas9769
Wrote on: August 30, 2018
wow,this girl is one of the most sweetest kind beautiful young ladies i have ever met
AriLover51
Wrote on: August 29, 2018
Jenifer is the best. So open and eager to please. I want to spend more and more time with her.
lover51
Wrote on: August 28, 2018
I love this woman. She loves to please me. She is so sensuous and gets right down to business. She excites me each and every time I see her.
mcfylnn573
Wrote on: August 22, 2018
She is so incredibly sexy and so ravaging with beautiful eyes, a dazzling smile, beautiful lips, and a sexy, irresistibly perfect body which gets more sexier and more irresistible every time I see her. She perfectly amazing
HBK21
Wrote on: August 17, 2018
Awesome woman worth every credits.
HBK21
Wrote on: July 13, 2018
Omg this beautiful sexy woman is just the best .you wont be disappointed with her .i wish i could give her more stars then 5 .just plain awesome
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jennifer Costello. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions