FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Diva Eve's Profile

Diva Eve


Use your smile to change the world , don't let the world change your smile!
 
1 of 2
KiksyBoy
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
The most beautiful I have ever seen. You own me body, mind and soul. I’m yours forever.
nobby113
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
No one is better. Such a beauty and that smile is to die for. Must check out in private!x
xtradela
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
Beyond her natural beauty she's also so talkative and a nice girl.I always have very funny time in her room. I again remind that she has very nice selection of lingeries.
nobby113
Wrote on: October 28, 2018
WOW what a beauty. Can't beat her smile or her body. She is just PERFECT. I can't get enough of her, I will definitely keep coming back! I would go in to private just for that smile but you will not be disappointed with the rest ;P Thanks again for an AMAZING show!!xx
xtradela
Wrote on: October 26, 2018
She's absolutely beautiful and nice. It's very hard to resist to her sexy moves. I advise all buddies to check her shoe and lingerie collection. ;)
kanda88
Wrote on: October 25, 2018
she is really AMAZİNG!!! super sexy body and very nice face!!!l love her..
kreeda
Wrote on: October 25, 2018
Diva is just awesome and for sure is super hot. She has incredible curves... And there might be rarely anyone else who can match her sensuous moves. She will make you feel like a king.... Be assured of out of world experience
xtradela
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
Diva has a perfect body and also a collection of nicely selected dresses and lingerie. You can enjoy the time in her room with her friendly chat.
Hoghunter
Wrote on: October 14, 2018
The best of best!!! So hot and playfull girl
golden_mone24
Wrote on: October 11, 2018
Diva eve is super sexy and she has great sense of humor
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Diva Eve. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2018 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

x
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions