FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Ashley Lexy's Profile

Ashley Lexy

Customers rated Ashley Lexy 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

I would love to make your dreams come true.Let me be your fantasy girl
 
1 of 2
Ewok8444
Wrote on: May 14, 2019
She is so cheeky, with an awesome smile, a great laugh, and her gorgeous HOT body is really to die for.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: May 6, 2019
She has a friendly personality, an awesome smile and a gorgeous body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
"She is so gorgeous, I love every part of her, from her awesome smile, her fabulous hair, her HOT body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 18, 2019
She has a cute smile, an awesome body and a friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: April 8, 2019
She is an Angel sent down from Heaven to delight us all.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 30, 2019
She has the cutest smile, a gorgeous body and an awesome friendly personality.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 21, 2019
I just love her gorgeous, warm smile and fantastic HOT body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 12, 2019
I really love her warm, cute smile, and great personality, I wish I could give her more than 5 Stars. Oh, and not forgetting, her gorgeous body.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
She has such a friendly personality, an awesome smile and a gorgeous body, she is my angel from heaven.
Ewok8444
Wrote on: February 22, 2019
She is ever so gorgeous, I love every part of her. From her awesome warm smile, her great hair, her hot body, her bubbly personality, absolutely everything about her.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Ashley Lexy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions