FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Kimberly Leist's Profile

Kimberly Leist

Customers rated Kimberly Leist 5 out of 5 based on 23 reviews

my biggest motivation is to see you smile
 
1 of 3
alan045
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
So cute,and sweet and those eyes and that smile are AMAZING. She is perfect and so is her body
vondragon66
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Most Beautiful Women I Have Ever Seen .
jjtremtrem58
Wrote on: December 9, 2018
If you want a trip to heaven Kimberly is your ride! Very lovely woman. Always a memorable time with her. Everytime you visit you will get lost in her beautiful smile and lose track of time. Before you know it she will steal your heart <3
Jjtremtrem58
Wrote on: November 20, 2018
Phenomenal. Awesome body, beautiful smile, and a great flirt
QuietBert
Wrote on: November 18, 2018
this is not fair !
So many days without you hurts!!!
QuietBert
Wrote on: November 14, 2018
Ohhh my dear, you are so charming, sexy and easy to talk to. I want to be in your room everyday. Kisses
QuietBert
Wrote on: November 6, 2018
She is such a a charm to talk to. Oh! and she is sooo sexy. Cant wait to be in her room again.
cc7038
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
She is perfection, such a cutie, amazing eyes, beautiful smile and stunning body. Oh and a sweet, fun personality. Like I said perfection
alan045
Wrote on: November 3, 2018
Oh those BIG beautiful brown eyes and that amazing smile, she is a total cutie that is such a sweetie with a awesome body too.
gentlejim19
Wrote on: November 2, 2018
Kim is magical. her smile will draw you in and her amazing personality and incredible body will cause you to stay. She is fun and playful and her body is incredible. her smile will capture your heart
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Kimberly Leist. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions