FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Angelina Shine's Profile

Angelina Shine

Customers rated Angelina Shine 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

I make no promises but i will give you everything
 
1 of 1
alan045
Wrote on: January 19, 2019
Her amazing eyes and beautiful smile will melt you. She is a very stunning woman, with the perfect body. Simply beautiful
proman4545
Wrote on: January 8, 2019
It's the model in the world, and so friendly model
CleavageLvr
Wrote on: January 6, 2019
Angelina looked great in her tight shirt, bra and short shorts! Loved how she smiled and teased with her breast cleavage and breast fondling. She was friendly and fun in chat.
Hrddikk
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
She's got a body that will make you think dirty things, but a smile and attitude that will charm you into next week!
Hardystrong
Wrote on: December 17, 2018
She is a charming lady, shining smiles with incredible boobs! so perfect to have her all the time! Cant leave my eyes on her as she took my soul away from the first time I saw her.
PeterJaz
Wrote on: December 15, 2018
Angelina is a remarkably beautiful woman with an awesome body. She is charming, seductive and with a magnificent smile. Simply the best!
BckUpK3
Wrote on: December 13, 2018
She has a unique beauty and you can see how strong character she is. Also so loving and kind person.
fbdave
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
She is just so much fun has a great sense of humor and isn't afraid to get dirty with her perfectly suckable tits. Also, no Anacondas will have to worry because she's got buns too! Absolutely perfect woman!
booblover808
Wrote on: December 11, 2018
It is rare finding a woman like this one. Stunning body, perfect big boobs, fantastic ass, great tattoo and besides all that she is extremely easy to converse with. Take her to pvt and you will not be disappointed.
Rogueish1
Wrote on: December 10, 2018
Very beautiful, incredible tits.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Angelina Shine. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions