Please Login

X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Sunny Frost's Profile

Sunny Frost

Customers rated Sunny Frost 5 out of 5 based on 11 reviews

Asian
 
1 of 2
Troyou812
Wrote on: May 23, 2019
I met Frost on her first day. I saw a beautiful new model and wanted to check her out. I figured I would spend a couple of minutes talking to her and leave. I actually even said goodbye and good luck to her after a couple of minutes. Next thing I know an hour has passed and we’re still talking. To say she’s an amazing, beautiful and intelligent woman doesn’t cover everything she really is. She is always polite and engaging in open chat. In private, well that’s a secret. A little inside joke she understands. Lol
thebest79
Wrote on: May 11, 2019
Words cannot accurately describe a wonderful, beautiful and amazing woman. She is kind and caring and incredibly sexy. She is great to talk to. Cannot speak highly enough about her.
Blathe69_Frost
Wrote on: May 10, 2019
Sunny is an amazing, beautiful, sexy girl who is very kind and fun to talk to. But be warned, once you see her smile(and her incredible legs) you will end up spending hours and hours in her room and you won't want to leave.
bazza_wind
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
A very cute and attractive young lady. She’s honest and informs clients what is available in private, which I appreciated.
DoubleJHD
Wrote on: April 27, 2019
miss Sunny is such adorable sweetheart heart with wonderful personality. great to talk to and getting to know
chico5817
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
She’s definitely not quiet or shy. Very bright and sexy. Such a hot body and moves it well and shows it off. We had too much fun.
Honey_Bun
Wrote on: April 11, 2019
This is such a rare lady, outrageously beautiful, with eyes and a smile that melt me. Sweet as candy, sincere the best that there is!!!
Roark42
Wrote on: March 19, 2019
Sunny is a beautiful girl. She is great to chat to and can talk about anything. Her smile is enchanting, it draws you in so you cannot leave. She is mysterious and slightly shy making her even sexier.
stevenew63
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
she was nice in open but when in private i could barely get her to take off her sweater this after several minutes. she had a body suit on underneath. i asked if she would unzip to reveal more. she hesitated then started but stopped and then she said she was shy and paranoid. waste of money in private
Whoisthis
Wrote on: March 18, 2019
Sunny is the best. Very beautiful and sweet girl. Come spend some time and chat with her and she just might steal your heart.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Sunny Frost. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions