FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Lizzie Muse's Profile

Lizzie Muse

Customers rated Lizzie Muse 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

Arousing you, arouses me
 
1 of 1
ViperBlitz
Wrote on: August 15, 2019
You have to check her out. She will rock your world, flip it upside down and keep you coming back for more!
Hetmayer
Wrote on: July 21, 2019
She looked quite sexy in her red lingerie that allowed her to show off her breast cleavage quite expertly! She was friendly and flirtatious in chat, too."
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: July 13, 2019
You go through this site and you see hundreds of beautiful sexy women and some with great personalities! Some are fun, others entertaining, some are great to talk with. But you can never find any models who are all of these things.....until now! Lizzie is absolutely the perfect combination of beauty, sexiness, warmth, humorous and fun, entertaining, and for me her sexiest attribute is her intelligence. (other than her great legs and butt) ;). Seriously guys, if Lizzie can't get your heart skipping a few beats and your pulse pounding it's time for a doctor appointment. WARNING: SHE WILL STEAL YOUR HEART AND YOU WILL FALL FOR HER. Treat her with respect and you will have a friend for life. I adore her.
davis_c00
Wrote on: June 17, 2019
Shel is lovely and very sexy!! ))
cc7038
Wrote on: June 15, 2019
A very beautiful woman with amazing eyes and an awesome smile. She is sweet, and fun to talk to, and has the perfect dancers body.
thehorny
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
Lizzy is a wonderfull, sweet, sensual, sexy woman. Always she loves to chat with me.
♥U ♥U ♥U ♥U ♥U
Ryotsu
Wrote on: May 29, 2019
Lizzie is the active girl she make you happy with her smartness and sense of humour...in short she is happy soul
RufusTFirefly
Wrote on: May 20, 2019
I love spending time with Lizzie. She is a warm, friendly, welcoming person with a beautiful smile and an awesome attitude toward life. Also, her sensuality and pure sexiness will leave you wondering what hit you.
BlueNote1003
Wrote on: May 17, 2019
Lizzie is a sexy, happy soul. Her beauty radiates through the screen. She is a classy lady I would love to get to know better.
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Lizzie Muse. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use