FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Madison Locke's Profile

Credit Tier

Madison Locke

Customers rated Madison Locke 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

My wit and charisma will charm you and always lift your. mood! ;)
 
1 of 4
geologyguy
Wrote on: August 18, 2019
This is one incredible lady! The phrase DREAM COME TRUE might be overused but it certainly applies here. She will first charm you with her laugh and then subdue you with her sensuous magnetism.
vody.pingvin
Wrote on: August 16, 2019
madison has the brightess smile you will ever see and when she laughs it will light up your soul and you will feel her energy and happiness, when you talk with her it s a pleasure, sometimes she might weird questions like how much, where is my pasta, can i have cake now?, but she pretend you dont see these words and give her a little hug and never say hihihi, everything will be fine.
Axis48
Wrote on: August 14, 2019
One of the best. will transport you to a different world and you wish there is no point of return. she will take care of you if you show her the respect she deserves
rellunzo
Wrote on: August 6, 2019
Very beautiful with great curves.Also she has an amazing personality. Always is looking for fun and is a big pleasure to be in her room. Highly recommended :)
Valhuru48
Wrote on: July 31, 2019
Warm welcome, intelligent, has a very sexy body and knows how to turn you on.look forward to spending more time with this lovely woman
chriscal60
Wrote on: July 26, 2019
Madison is a classy woman. She values friendship over money. She is charming to chat with, has a great smile. Besides being an attractive young woman, she has a personality to boot. Definitely a woman you want to get to know.
sohryuden
Wrote on: July 25, 2019
She is sexy as hell with a body to die for what i would love to do to her hot body almost as good as her sweet personality
sam23
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
Madison is warm, kind, caring, and full of love. she is not only beautiful but a joy to talk to. She will knock your socks off when that is what you are looking for or a great ear to listen when that is what you need.
HighHeelsLover9
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
The Charming lady that can drive my desires to the top while i am in a very horny funny mood, you are very charming , thanks a Million the queen of inspiration
Best_Man_Ever
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
An amazing lady with a great personality and the best curves. So sensual and sexy. She rocks my world and she will rock yours too!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Madison Locke. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use