FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Sex Cams on Janky Chat to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Dorian Lux's Profile

Credit Tier

Dorian Lux

Customers rated Dorian Lux 5 out of 5 based on 35 reviews

Join me, let
 
1 of 4
Jopres
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
Another hot master boy. Gorgeous body, great tattoos, beautiful smile. Looking forward to seeing more of him.
PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: April 17, 2019
Dorian is the best and super sexy, in his room you will find a true genuine man. He will never disappoint you, thank you for all the love Dorian.
27gari4x3
Wrote on: April 4, 2019
He’s very nice, smiles a lot and most importantly, very beautiful in every detail. I love him. 5/5
Limy807
Wrote on: March 14, 2019
The hottest man on flirt! The face of a movie star and the body of a god! Perfect inside and out! He is truly the king and deserves to be worshiped! If your nor careful you’ll fall in love!
Brrent632
Wrote on: February 23, 2019
Simply THE BEST!
Greg6327
Wrote on: February 1, 2019
Dorian is BEYOND Sexxy! ....not to mention extremely friendly, and the most entertaining guy you could spend time with whether in open chat or private time. Your credits are well used in Dorian's room!
tonyxxx1974
Wrote on: December 27, 2018
Wish I could give Dorian 10 stars. He is the best model by far. Personality , face, body he has it all. Such a good decent person. Look forward to many more privates with him
Bay_Area102
Wrote on: December 14, 2018
Dorain is THE BEST! As another member said "He is Perfection in Real Life"
badbunny23
Wrote on: November 25, 2018
10 stars if I could, he is simply the best, does what he's supposed to do (FLIRTS) but in the best of ways. AN ADONIS.
HKdad
Wrote on: November 24, 2018
amazingly hot and sweet. nice big dick when hard and his muscles are incredible. made me cum.
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Dorian Lux. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Traído a ustedes por VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Sex Chat

Todas las personas que aparecen en este documento eran por lo menos 18 años de edad en el momento de la fotograf:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS Media, Inc. Todos los derechos reservados. Políticas de privacidad, Copyright Policy & Términos y Condiciones.

X

Acceso a shows de desnudo privadosCreate Your

¡REGÍSTRESE GRATIS!Free Account!

Email
Alias para chat
X
Suggested Usernames:
Contraseña
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use